Keele University





Keele
England

History
Thursday, 8th October 1981National Lampoon's Animal House
Monday, 12th October 1981War Game
Tuesday, 13th October 1981Flash Gordon
Friday, 16th October 1981Kids Are Alright
Sunday, 18th October 1981Marriage of Maria Braun
Tuesday, 20th October 1981Thirty-Nine Steps
Sunday, 25th October 1981Pretty Baby
Monday, 26th October 1981Kagemusha
Tuesday, 27th October 1981Raging Bull
Monday, 2nd November 1981Elephant Man
Tuesday, 3rd November 1981Stardust Memories
Friday, 6th November 1981Picnic at Hanging Rock
Tuesday, 12th January 1982Foul Play
Friday, 15th January 1982Outland
Sunday, 17th January 1982Deliverance
Sunday, 17th January 1982Pumping Iron
Tuesday, 19th January 1982Ordinary People
Tuesday, 26th January 1982Chariots of Fire
Tuesday, 2nd February 1982Butch and Sundance the Early Days
Friday, 5th February 1982Main Event
Sunday, 7th February 1982Scanners
Sunday, 7th February 1982Carrie
Tuesday, 9th February 1982Gloria
Friday, 12th February 1982American Gigolo
Sunday, 14th February 1982Long Good Friday
Tuesday, 16th February 1982Coal Miner's Daughter
Friday, 19th February 1982Stalker
Sunday, 21st February 1982Beneath the Valley of the Ultravixens
Tuesday, 23rd February 1982Heaven's Gate
Friday, 26th February 1982Halloween
Friday, 26th February 1982Exorcist
Sunday, 28th February 1982Altered States
Tuesday, 2nd March 1982Raise the Titanic!
Tuesday, 9th March 1982Divine Madness
Tuesday, 27th April 1982Union City
Tuesday, 4th May 19829 to 5
Friday, 7th May 1982Competition
Tuesday, 11th May 1982Four Seasons
Tuesday, 18th May 1982Honky Tonk Freeway
Friday, 21st May 1982McVicar
Tuesday, 25th May 1982Tarzan, The Ape Man
Friday, 28th May 1982Fury
Friday, 28th May 1982Dawn of the Dead
Tuesday, 1st June 1982Deer Hunter
Friday, 4th June 1982Time Bandits
Tuesday, 8th June 1982Excalibur
Friday, 11th June 1982Arthur
Tuesday, 15th June 1982Kramer vs. Kramer
Friday, 18th June 1982Howling
Thursday, 7th October 1982Airplane!
Sunday, 10th October 1982Bed Sitting Room
Tuesday, 12th October 1982Superman 2
Friday, 15th October 1982Gregory's Girl
Sunday, 17th October 1982I Live in Fear
Tuesday, 19th October 1982First Monday in October
Friday, 22nd October 1982Gallipoli
Sunday, 24th October 1982Romeo and Juliet
Tuesday, 26th October 1982Blow Out
Wednesday, 27th October 1982Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope
Wednesday, 27th October 1982Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
Friday, 29th October 1982Days of Heaven
Sunday, 31st October 1982Dimenticare Venezia
Tuesday, 2nd November 1982Private Benjamin
Sunday, 7th November 1982Prostitute
Tuesday, 9th November 1982For Your Eyes Only
Tuesday, 16th November 1982American Werewolf in London
Friday, 19th November 1982History of the World
Part I
Sunday, 21st November 1982Nijinsky
Tuesday, 23rd November 1982Midnight Express
Friday, 26th November 1982Montenegro
Sunday, 28th November 1982Last Metro
Tuesday, 30th November 1982Body Heat
Wednesday, 1st December 1982Vacances De Monsieur Hulot
Friday, 3rd December 1982Heavy Metal
Sunday, 5th December 1982Tin Drum
Friday, 10th December 1982One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Tuesday, 11th January 1983French Lieutenants' Woman
Friday, 14th January 1983Quest For Fire
Sunday, 16th January 1983Das Boot
Tuesday, 18th January 1983Secret Policeman's Other Ball
Friday, 21st January 1983I, the Jury
Sunday, 23rd January 1983Omen 3: The Final Conflict
Tuesday, 25th January 1983Pennies From Heaven
Friday, 28th January 1983Whose Life Is It Anyway?
Sunday, 30th January 1983Ragtime
Wednesday, 2nd February 1983Reds
Thursday, 3rd February 1983Time After Time
Friday, 4th February 1983Texas Chain Saw Massacre
Tuesday, 17th March 2015WALL-E
"