Special Branch
Round the Clock

Wednesday, 11th April 1973
 9:00 pm ITV

Wednesday, 11th April 1973ITV2100Special BranchRound the Clock

Martin Grace
Richard Leech
Chief Supt. Knight
Patrick Mower
Det. Insp. Tom Haggerty
Dinny Powell
Maurice Quick
Roger Rowland
Det. Sgt. Bill North
George Sewell
Det. Chief Insp. Alan Craven
Lyn Turner
(as Lynne Turner)