Dixon of Dock Green: Nightmare Hours

Dixon of Dock Green
Nightmare Hours

Saturday, 13th February 1971

CountryArtworkTitleReleaseFormatRatingRuntime (Mins)Aspect

Jack Warner
as George Dixon
Peter Byrne
as DS Andy Crawford
James Grout
as Chief Insp. Prescott
David Lodge
as DCS Davidson
Robert Arnold
as DC Swain
Richard Davies
as DCI Pearce
Nicholas Donnelly
as Sgt Willis
Michael Osborne
as PC Newton
Arnold Peters
as Chief Supt. Bannister
Geoffrey Russell
as Dr Glasswell
Michael Sheard
as Night Porter
Frederick Jaeger
as John Charles Walton
Geoffrey Adams
as DC Lauderdale
Diana Scougall
as WP Sgt Fraser
Wendy Richard
as Barbara Walker
Denise Shaw
as Lucy