Dr. Finlay's Casebook

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Taste of Dust08/23/1962
The Quack08/30/1962
Conduct Unbecoming09/06/1962
Cough Mixture09/20/1962 7:55 pmBBCUK11
Carver Tam09/27/196210
What Women Will Do10/04/1962
Snap Diagnosis10/11/1962101
The Dragon Plate10/18/1962
A Spotless Reputation10/25/1962
Behind Closed Doors11/01/1962
A Time for Laughing09/05/196310
Clean Sweep09/12/1963
The Heat of the Moment09/19/1963
Cup, Hand or Cards?09/26/1963
A Time for Discretion10/04/1963
Alice, Where Art Thou?10/11/1963
Ride in a Wheelchair10/18/1963
A Questionable Practice10/25/1963
Odds on Johnny11/01/1963
The Face Saver11/08/1963 8:10 pmBBCUK7
Room for Doubt11/15/1963 8:10 pmBBCUK8
Possessed of Devils12/06/1963 8:10 pmBBCUK10
Cry Wolf12/13/1963 8:10 pmBBCUK8
The Deep End12/20/1963 8:10 pmBBCUK12
The Polygraph12/27/1963 8:10 pmBBCUK11
A Present from Father01/05/1964 9:00 pmBBCUK12
A Test of Intelligence01/12/1964 7:05 pmBBCUK101
My Late Dear Husband01/26/1964
The White Hunter02/02/1964
The Whole Truth02/09/1964
A Shot in the Arm02/16/1964
A Matter of Proof02/23/1964
A Call from Cogger03/01/1964
A Man May Drink03/08/1964
The Big Fight03/15/1964
Stranger in Town03/22/1964
The Yellow Streak03/29/1964
Without the City04/05/1964
The Aristocrats04/12/1964
The Spirit of Dr. McGregor04/26/1964
Mortal Sin05/03/1964
The Hallelujah Stakes05/10/1964
Short of a Miracle05/17/1964
The True Lochiel05/24/1964
The Old Indomitable05/31/1964
The Red Herring06/07/1964
The Confrontation06/14/1964
Dear Doctor06/21/1964 9:00 pmBBC1UK12
The Doctor Cried06/28/196414
The Control Group01/03/196511
The Raiders01/10/1965
The Eternal Spring01/17/1965
A Right to Live01/24/1965
The Bull Calf01/31/1965
Devils Dozens02/07/1965
Charity, Dr. Finlay02/14/1965 9:20 pmBBC1UK131
Laughing Gas02/21/1965
The Gate of the Year02/28/1965
Off the Hook03/07/1965
The Next Provost But One03/14/1965
Soon or Late03/21/1965
The Good Fisherman03/28/1965 9:05 pmBBC1UK8
A Little Learning04/04/1965141
In Committee04/18/1965
Another Opinion04/25/1965161
The Spinster05/02/1965
Medical Finance05/09/1965 9:20 pmBBC1UK
Beware of the Dog05/16/1965
The Deceivers05/30/1965
The End of the Season06/06/1965
The Immortal Memory06/20/1965
An Evening Out06/27/1965
The Phantom Piper of Tannochbrae11/21/1965
The Champion11/28/1965
The Draper of Dumfries12/05/1965
The Longest Visit12/12/1965
Body and Soul12/19/1965
The Vision12/26/1965
Miss Letitia01/02/1966
They Do It in Africa01/09/1966
The Anxious Man01/16/1966
Hear No Evil01/23/1966
The General01/30/1966
Free Medicine02/06/1966
The Seniority Rule02/13/1966
A Matter of Confidence02/20/1966
For Services Rendered02/27/1966
To Err Is Human03/06/1966
Better Safe Than Sorry03/13/1966
O Sole Mio03/20/1966
No Subsidy for Sin03/27/1966
Kate and Robert04/03/1966
Written with the Left Hand04/10/1966
A Settled Man04/17/1966
The Decision05/08/1966
The Uninvited Guest05/15/1966
The Gifts of the Magi12/25/1966
The Comical Lad01/08/1967
Under the Hammer01/15/1967
The Masterpiece01/22/1967
Who Made You?01/29/1967
Bird Seed and Begonias02/12/1967 9:05 pmBBC1UK18
The Greatest Burden02/19/1967
The Forgotten Enemy02/26/1967
Possessed03/05/1967 9:30 pmBBC1UK7
Life of a Salesman03/12/1967
Over My Dead Body03/19/196714
A Penny Saved04/02/1967
Call in Cameron04/09/1967
The Sons of the Hounds04/16/1967
A Question of Conflict04/23/1967
Advertising Matter04/30/1967
A Happy Release05/07/1967
Safety in Numbers05/14/1967
The Emotional Factor10/09/1967
Come Back, Little Willie10/16/1967
Time Past: Time Future10/23/1967
Buy Now: Pay Later10/30/1967
Accidents Never Happen11/06/1967
Random Sample11/13/1967
Tell Me True11/20/1967
Persons Unknown11/27/1967
Death Is a Colony12/11/1967
The McTavish Bequest12/18/1967
Unfit to Marry12/24/1967
The Public Patient12/31/1967
A Moral Problem01/07/1968
The Cheats01/14/1968
The Conscience Clause01/21/1968
The Dynamizer01/28/1968
The North Side of Ben Vorlich02/04/1968
Out of the Blue02/11/19687
The Equilibrium02/18/1968
For Richer, for Poorer03/03/1968
Sweet Sorrow03/10/1968
Scots Wha Hae03/17/1968
To Janet, a Son03/24/1968
The Visitation03/09/1969
The Honours List03/16/1969
The Times We Live In03/23/1969
Pastures New03/30/1969
The Greatest of these is Charity04/06/196911
A Man of Parts04/13/1969
A Dove in the Nest04/20/1969
Big Ben04/27/1969
The Barrier05/04/1969
The Rat Race05/11/1969
Put Your Cross Here05/18/1969
Stick of the Rocket05/25/1969
Fresh Worlds06/01/1969
The Facts of Life06/15/1969
Single or Return06/22/1969
Oak, Mahogany or Walnut06/29/1969
The Call07/06/19697
Lack of Communication07/13/1969
Monstrous Regiment07/20/1969
Blood and State07/27/1969
Action, Dr. Cameron08/03/1969
The Will to Live08/10/1969
The Evangelist08/14/1969
Opportunity and Inclination08/31/1969
A Late Spring09/13/1970
Dead Fall09/20/1970
The Builders10/04/1970
Not Qualified10/11/1970
Snares and Pitfalls10/18/1970
The Honeypot11/08/1970
Made for Each Other11/22/1970
A Good Prospect11/29/1970
Itself and Friend12/20/1970
A Question of Values12/27/1970 7:25 pmBBC1UK
The Burgess Ticket01/03/1971