SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Screaming Woman09/19/1967
1Fast Gun09/26/1967
1Walking Target10/03/1967
1Money Man10/10/1967
1Old Gangsters Never Die10/17/1967
1To Catch a Hero10/31/1967
1Murder for Infinity11/07/1967
1The Pink Gumdrop11/14/1967
1The Witness11/21/1967
1The Boy Witness11/28/1967
1Joshua Fit the Battle of Fulton Street12/05/1967
1The Bombers12/12/1967
1Wire Finish12/19/1967
1Cruise to Oblivion12/26/1967
1The Patriots01/02/1968
1Red Headed Pigeon01/16/1968
1Which Side Are You On?01/30/1968
1Cry Brute02/06/1968
1Last Port of Call02/13/1968
1The Private Eye Puzzle03/05/1968
1Nothing Is Real But the Dead03/19/1968
2Naked in the Streets10/01/1968
2Encounter on a Rooftop10/08/1968
2Day Tripper10/15/1968
2What's a Nice Girl Like You...10/29/1968
2Deadly Circle of Violence11/12/1968
2Case of the Shady Lady11/19/1968
2The Golden Fleece11/26/1968
2The Peep Freak12/03/1968
2Walk the Long Pier12/10/1968
2The Witch of 116th Street12/17/1968
2'L' Is for Love and Larceny12/24/1968
2The Love Hustle12/31/1968
2The Body in the Trunk01/07/1969
2The Night Watch01/21/1969
2The Attacker02/04/1969
2Candy Man: Part 102/11/1969
2Candy Man: Part 202/18/1969
2Who's Got the Bundle?02/25/1969
2The Face of the Dart Board03/04/1969
2Boys Night Out03/11/1969
2Everybody Loved Him03/18/1969
2No Day Trippers Need Apply03/25/1969