Inspector Lewis

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Whom the Gods Would Destroy02/18/200716
1Old School Ties02/25/20072718
2And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea02/24/200813
2Music to Die For03/02/200812
2Life Born of Fire03/09/200815
2The Great and the Good03/16/200814
3Allegory of Love02/21/200915
3The Quality of Mercy02/28/200912
3The Point of Vanishing03/07/200912
3Counter Culture Blues03/14/200922
4The Dead of Winter05/02/201018
4Dark Matter05/09/201018
4Your Sudden Death Question05/16/201016
4Falling Darkness05/30/201015
5Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things04/03/201123
5Wild Justice04/10/201112
5The Mind Has Mountains04/17/201111
5The Gift of Promise04/24/201120
6The Soul of Genius05/16/201217
6Generation of Vipers05/23/201226
6Fearful Symmetry05/30/2012
6The Indelible Stain06/06/2012