Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Gnothi Seauton01/14/200812
1The Turk01/21/200811
1Heavy Metal02/04/200813
1Queen's Gambit02/11/200814
1Dungeons & Dragons 02/18/2008
1The Demon Hand02/25/20088
1Vick's Chip03/03/200811
1What He Beheld09/08/2008
No Good Deed 09/15/2008
The Mousetrap09/22/200811
Goodbye to All That 09/29/2008
The Tower Is Tall But the Fall Is Short10/20/200811
Brothers of Nablus11/03/200816
Mr. Ferguson Is Ill Today11/10/20089
Strange Things Happen at the One Two Point11/24/200810
Self Made Man12/01/20086
Alpine Fields12/08/200810
Earthlings Welcome Here12/15/200810
The Good Wound02/13/200915
Desert Cantos02/20/200913
Some Must Watch While Some Must Sleep02/27/20097
Ourselves Alone03/06/20097
Today Is the Day: Part 103/13/200911
Today Is the Day: Part 203/20/200910
To the Lighthouse03/27/200912
Adam Raised a Cain04/03/20098
Born to Run04/10/200912