Man in a Suitcase

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Sitting Pigeon10/04/1967
Day of Execution10/11/1967
Variation on a Million Bucks: Part 110/18/1967
Variation on a Million Bucks: Part 210/25/1967
Man from the Dead11/01/1967
Sweet Sue11/08/196792
Essay in Evil11/15/1967
The Girl Who Never Was11/22/1967
All That Glitters11/29/1967141
Dead Man's Shoes12/06/1967
Find the Lady12/13/1967
The Bridge12/20/1967
The Man Who Stood Still12/27/1967101
Burden of Proof01/03/1968
The Whisper01/10/1968121
Why They Killed Nolan01/17/1968151
The Boston Square01/24/1968
Somebody Loses, Somebody... Wins?01/31/1968121
Blind Spot02/07/1968
No Friend of Mine02/14/1968
The Jigsaw Man02/21/1968101
Web with Four Spiders02/28/1968
Which Way Did He Go, McGill?03/06/1968 8:00 pmMidlandsUK111
Property of a Gentleman03/13/196895
The Revolutionaries03/20/1968
Who's Mad Now?03/27/1968
Three Blinks of the Eyes04/03/1968 8:00 pmMidlandsUK161
Castle in the Clouds04/10/1968
Night Flight to Andorra04/17/1968