Adventures of Hiram Holliday

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Shipwrecked Ancestor01/30/19564
Attache Case10/03/1956
Lapidary Wheel10/10/1956
False Monarch10/17/1956
The Hollow Umbrella10/24/1956
Sea Cucumber10/31/1956
Gibralter Road11/07/1956
Monaco Hermit Crab11/14/1956
Hawaiian Hamzah11/21/1956
The Swiss Titmouse11/28/1956
Wrong Rembrandt12/05/1956
Dancing Mouse12/12/1956
Christmas in Vienna12/19/1956
Adventure of the Romantic Pigeon12/26/1956
Sturmzig Cunieform01/02/1957
Moroccan Hawk Moth01/09/1957
The Adventure of the Unkissed Bride01/16/1957
Erzatz Joel02/13/1957
Misguided Missile02/27/1957
Pasto Duro10/23/1959
The Adventure of the Vanishing House10/30/1959
The Adventure of the Surplus General12/11/1959
The Adventure of the Diamond Eater12/18/1959