SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1It's a Date11/09/20091310
1In the Mood11/16/20096
1Just the Job11/23/20091716
1Mum's the Word11/30/200912
1Let it Out12/07/20099
1What a Dog12/14/20099
2The New Me11/15/201014
2Before I Die11/22/20107
2Let's Do It11/29/20109
2A New Low12/06/20107
2Just Act Normal12/13/20105
2The Perfect Christmas12/20/201010
3It was Panning12/26/2012 9:00 pmBBC1UK
3What a Surprise01/01/2013 9:00 pmBBC1UK10
3The Dinner Party01/07/201311
3Je Regret Nothing01/14/20136
3Three Little Words01/21/20139
3A Brief Encounter01/28/201318