Arthur of the Britons

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Arthur Is Dead12/06/1972 4:50 pmITVUK10
The Gift of Life12/13/1972ITVUK9
The Challenge12/20/1972ITVUK6
The Penitent Invader12/27/1972ITVUK5
People of the Plough01/03/1973ITVUK8
The Duel01/10/1973ITVUK8
The Pupil01/17/1973ITVUK6
Rolf the Preacher01/24/1973ITVUK9
Enemies and Lovers01/31/1973ITVUK7
The Slave02/07/1973ITVUK
The Wood People02/14/1973ITVUK8
The Prize02/21/1973ITVUK8
The Swordsman09/12/1973ITVUK9
The Prisoner09/26/1973ITVUK8
Some Saxon Women10/03/1973ITVUK6
Go Warily10/10/1973 4:50 pmITVUK8
The Marriage Feast10/17/1973ITVUK7
In Common Cause10/24/1973ITVUK6
Six Measures of Silver10/31/1973 4:50 pmITVUK10
Daughter of the King11/07/1973ITVUK
The Games11/14/1973 4:50 pmITVUK11
The Treaty11/21/1973 4:50 pmITVUK11
The Girl from Rome11/28/1973 4:50 pmITVUK5