Thirty Minute Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Matter of Principle10/31/1961 8:55 pmSouthernUK
1The Organ Blower11/17/1961
Dare to be Daniel03/07/1962 9:15 pmITVUK5
1The Little Gold Mine03/14/1962 9:15 pmITVUK5
1Already Its Tomorrow05/01/19624
1Interview for Wives05/16/1962
1Kind to Everyone05/23/1962
1The Desperate Man on Platform 1009/19/1962
1The Bearer of Bad News09/26/1962
1The Matchstick Man10/03/1962
1The Tower10/10/19622
1Green Grows the Grass10/24/1962
1The Simple Truth09/26/1963
1The Dig10/24/196310:35 pmMidlandsUK6
1Death of a Gladiator10/31/19637
1The Dice11/07/196310:35 pmMidlandsUK4
Truth is a Stranger11/28/196310:10 pmITVUK3
Red Sky in the Morning12/12/196310:10 pmITVUK2