Odd Man

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Episode #1.110/19/1960
1The Runnable Stay10/26/1960
1Episode #1.311/02/1960
1Episode #1.411/09/1960
1Episode #1.511/16/1960
1Episode #1.611/23/1960
1Episode #1.711/30/1960
1Episode #1.812/07/1960
2The Raggle-Taggle Gipsy05/11/1962
2South American Way05/18/1962
2The Circular Escape05/25/1962 9:15 pmITVUK1
2A Hundred Foot of Film06/01/1962
2Francis the Third06/08/1962
2A View to Death06/15/1962
2The Great Big Question Mark06/22/1962
2The House of D'Arblay06/29/1962
3The Pretty Silver Game04/05/1963
3The Last Bright Hope of Georgia Snow04/12/1963
3The Double Image of Mother Eve04/19/1963
3Yesterday Is for Psychiatrists04/26/1963
3The Town That Dies at Eight05/03/1963
3This Stuff's Thicker Than Water05/10/1963
3The Betrayal of Ambrose Fleech05/17/1963 9:15 pmITVUK5
3Prince on a White Horse05/24/1963
4The Saga of Johnny Mac07/26/1963
4The Sheep 'Neath the Snow08/02/1963
4Portrait of Caroline08/09/1963
4Two Hundred and Forty-Nine Pounds Twelve08/16/1963
4A Pattern of Little Silver Devils08/23/1963
4The Long Wound08/30/1963
4A Kind of Wild Justice09/06/1963
4A Last Tilt at the Windmill09/13/1963