SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Home by Four02/21/19631
1A Clear Field02/28/1963 8:25 pmBBCUK3
1Message Received03/07/1963
1Five Hours to Kill03/14/1963
1Return to Danger03/21/1963
1A Safe House03/28/1963
1Danger by Appointment04/04/1963
1Unwelcome Ghost04/11/1963
1Round Trip04/18/1963
1No Joy04/25/1963
1A Sunday Morning05/02/1963
1Death Sentence05/09/1963
1The Expert05/16/1963
1Four to Go05/23/1963
1Last Act05/30/1963
1A Girl Friend06/06/1963
1The Biggest Bandit06/13/1963
1The Escape06/20/1963
1Rush Job06/27/1963
1He Who Tells07/04/1963
1A Matter of Trust07/11/1963
1The Factory07/18/1963
1The Canary07/25/1963
1Try Out08/01/1963
1The Bells Are Silent08/08/1963
1No Heroics08/15/1963
1The Last Mission08/22/1963