Oh Doctor Beeching!

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1All Change07/01/199614
1Talking Turkey07/08/199612
1The Train Now Standing...07/15/199611
1A Moving Story07/22/199612
1The Late Mr. Buckly07/29/199612
1Horse Play08/05/199612
1Past Love08/12/199612
1Job Opportunity08/19/199612
1Sleeping Around08/27/199615
2No Milk for the Minister06/29/199713
2Father's Day07/06/199714
2The Gravy Train07/13/199712
2The Van07/20/199713
2Lucky Strike07/27/199713
2Love Is a Very Splendid Thing08/17/199714
2A Bowl in the Hand09/07/199712
2Action Stations09/14/199713
2A Pregnant Pause09/21/199712
2Ton Up09/28/199715