SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Lady War-Bonnet09/24/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Blooded Bull10/01/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Boy from the Rio Bravo10/08/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Prince Among Men10/15/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Crooked Circle10/22/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Little Angel Blue Eyes10/29/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Man in a Blackout11/05/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA8
1Papa-San11/12/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Horns of Hate11/19/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA8
1Shadow of the Cougar11/26/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1The Thin Line12/03/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Hostage Hero Riding12/10/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA8
1The Black Rainbow12/14/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA3
1Privilege of a Man12/17/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1The Hunters12/31/1963 8:30 pmNBCUSA8