Space Patrol

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Wandering Asteroid07/05/1963
1The Dark Planet07/12/1963
1The Slaves of Neptune07/19/1963
1Fires of Mercury07/25/1963
1The Shrinking Spaceman08/01/1963
1Robot Revolution08/08/1963
1The Cloud of Death08/15/1963
1The Rings of Saturn08/22/1963
1Volcanoes of Venus10/03/1963
1Mystery on the Moon10/10/1963
1The Miracle Tree of Saturn10/17/1963
1The Forgers10/24/1963
1The Swamps of Jupiter10/31/1963
2The Planet of Thought11/07/1963 5:25 pmITVUK4
2The Glowing Eggs of Titan11/14/1963 5:25 pmITVUK4
2The Planet of Light11/21/1963 5:25 pmITVUK99
2Time Stands Still11/28/1963 5:25 pmITVUK4
2Husky Becomes Invisible12/05/1963 5:25 pmITVUK4
2The Walking Lake of Jupiter12/12/1963 5:25 pmITVUK
2The New Planet12/19/1963 5:25 pmITVUK4
2The Human Fish12/26/1963 5:20 pmITVUK
2The Invisible Invasion01/02/1964 5:25 pmITVUK4
2The Talking Bell01/09/1964 5:25 pmITVUK4
2The Buried Spaceship01/16/1964 5:25 pmITVUK4
2Message from a Star01/23/1964
2Explosion on the Sun01/30/1964
3The Unknown Asteroid03/19/1964
3The Evil Eye of Venus03/26/1964
3Secret Formula04/02/1964
3The Telepathic Robot04/09/1964
3Deadly Whirlwind04/16/1964
3The Jitter Waves04/23/1964
3Sands of Death04/30/1964
3The Hairy Men of Mars05/07/1964
3The Grass of Saturn05/14/1964
3Forcefield X05/21/1964
3The Water Bomb05/28/1964
3Destruction by Sound06/04/1964
3The Shrinking Gas of Jupiter06/11/1964