In Loving Memory

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1In Loving Memory: Pilot #111/04/1969
1In Loving Memory05/21/1979
1The Legacy05/28/1979
1Gone Dancing06/04/1979
1The Rivals06/11/1979
1Come Back Little Malcolm06/25/1979
2The Outing10/27/1980
2Play to Me, Gypsy11/03/1980
2The Honeymooners11/10/1980
2Happy Birthday11/17/1980
2Madam President11/24/1980
2The Angels Want Me for a Sunbeam12/01/1980
2The Fall of the House of Unsworth12/08/1980
3The Actress and the Undertaker10/12/1982
3Wedding Bells10/19/1982
3Memories Are Made of This11/02/1982
3Gone But Not Forgotten11/09/1982 8:30 pmITVUK4
3To Billy a Son11/16/1982 8:30 pmITVUK
3The Last Post11/23/1982 8:30 pmITVUK
3Special: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen12/24/1982
4Flying Undertaker11/28/1983
4Trouble at T' Mill12/05/1983
4Blood Will Out12/12/1983
4Criminal Records12/19/1983
4Cuckoo in the Nest01/23/1984
4Cash and Carry01/30/1984
4Do You Take This Woman?02/06/1984
5And Auntie Came Too02/13/1986 9:00 pmITVUK7
5Three's a Crowd02/20/1986
5They Shoot Undertakers, Don't They?02/27/1986
5The Second Time Around03/06/1986
5King of the Mountains03/13/1986
5The Undertaker's Apprentice03/20/1986
5Up in the World03/27/1986