Great Adventure

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Hunley09/27/1963
1The Death of Sitting Bull10/04/1963
1The Massacre at Wounded Knee10/11/1963
1Six Wagons to the Sea10/18/1963
1The Story of Nathan Hale10/25/1963
1Go Down, Moses11/01/1963
1The Great Diamond Mountain11/08/1963
1The Treasure Train of Jefferson Davis11/15/1963
1The Outlaw and the Nun12/06/1963
1The Man Who Stole New York City12/13/1963
1A Boy at War12/20/1963
1Wild Bill Hickok - the Legend and the Man01/03/1964
1The Colonel from Connecticut01/10/1964
1Teeth of the Lion01/17/19649
1Rodger Young01/24/1964
1The Testing of Sam Houston01/31/1964
1The Special Courage of Captain Pratt02/14/1964
1The Night Raiders02/21/1964
1The Pathfinder03/06/1964
1The President Vanishes03/13/1964
1The Henry Bergh Story03/20/1964
1Kentucky's Bloody Ground04/03/1964
1The Siege of Boonesborough04/10/1964
1The Pirate and the Patriot05/01/196415