SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Escape10/09/1961
1Heat in Town10/16/1961
1Greed of the Glades10/23/1961
1Primer for Pioneers10/30/1961
1Angry Town11/06/1961
1The Photographer11/13/1961
1Clay Island Murder11/20/1961
1Lie Detector11/27/1961
1Flight at Boca Chico12/04/1961
1The Experts12/11/19613
1Good Boy12/18/1961
1The Long Walk12/26/1961
1The Brand01/01/1962
1Young Osceola01/08/1962
1Force Ten01/15/1962
1The Running Target01/22/1962
1The Hostage01/29/1962
1Black Honeymoon02/05/1962
1Edge of Panic02/12/1962
1Emergency Treatment02/19/1962
1Final Hours02/26/1962
1River of No Return03/05/1962
1Friday's Children03/12/1962
1Rowboat Teacher03/19/1962
1Curtains for Kocomo03/27/1962
1Fatal Information04/03/1962
1Killer in Calico04/10/1962
1Keene's Choice04/17/1962
1The Perfect Crime04/24/1962
1Unwanted: Dead or Alive05/01/1962
1The Stranger05/08/1962
1Price of Evil05/22/1962
1A Day's Occupation05/29/1962
1The Rookie06/05/1962
1The Four Day Weekend06/12/1962
1Appointment with Death06/19/1962
1The Expedition06/26/1962