Piglet Files

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Question of Intelligence09/07/19908
1Fair Exchange09/14/1990
1A Room with a View09/21/1990
1The Ice Man Cometh09/28/1990
1The Beagle Has Landed10/05/1990 8:00 pmITVUK11
1Now You See It10/12/1990 8:00 pmITVUK
1A Private Member's Bill10/19/1990
2The Wright Stuff05/03/1991
2Red Spy at Night05/10/1991
2Piglet in a Trough05/17/1991
2The Wrong Combination05/24/1991
2The Hunt for Red Decoder05/31/1991
2Under Cover Activity06/07/1991
2Trouble with Reception06/14/1991
3Guerrilas in the Mist03/29/1992
3Sweet and Sour Piglet04/05/1992
3Sex, Spies and Videotape04/12/1992
3In Which We Serve04/19/1992
3The Plane Truth04/26/1992
3Under New Mangement05/03/1992
3With Friends Like These05/10/1992