SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Moving Toyshop03/30/1964 9:25 pmBBCUK16
1The Drawing04/06/1964
1Trent's Last Case04/13/1964
1End of Chapter04/20/1964
1The Judas Window04/27/1964
1Dishonoured Bones05/04/1964
1The Man Who Murdered in Public05/11/1964
1The Speckled Band05/18/1964
1The Night of the Horns05/25/1964
1Subject: Murder06/01/1964
1Death in Ecstacy06/08/1964
1A Connoisseur's Case06/15/1964
1The Loring Mystery06/22/1964
1The Hungry Spider06/29/1964
1The Case of Oscar Brodski07/06/1964
1The Speaking Eye07/13/1964
1Death of a Fellow Traveller07/20/1964
1The Quick One07/27/1964
2The Deadly Climate05/17/1968
2Dover and the Deadly Poison Pen Letters05/24/1968
2A Man and His Mother-In-Law05/31/1968
2Lesson in Anatomy06/07/1968
2The German Song06/14/1968
2The Beast Must Die06/21/1968
2The Avenging Chance06/28/1968
2Born Victim07/05/1968 9:05 pmBBC1UK
2The Unquiet Sleep07/07/1968
2The High Adventure07/14/1968
2Cork on the Water07/21/1968
2The Case of the Late Pig07/28/1968
2The Golden Dart08/04/1968
2Crime of Passion08/11/1968
2Artists in Crime08/18/1968
2Deaths on the Champs Elysees08/25/1968
2The Murders in the Rue Morgue09/01/1968
3Prisoners' Plea09/07/1969
3The Singing Sands09/14/1969
3The Public School Murder09/21/1969
3Put Out the Light09/28/1969 7:25 pmBBC1UK
3The Tea-Leaf10/05/1969
3Hunt the Peacock10/12/1969
3Elimination Round10/19/1969
3And So to Murder10/26/1969
3The Poisoners11/02/1969
3Mr. Guppy's Tale11/09/1969