Jeff Foxworthy Show

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Non-Affair to Remember09/16/1995
1The Gene Pool09/23/1995
1Elliot and Victoria's Secret09/30/1995
1Womb with a View10/14/1995
1With Two You Get Cow's Milk10/28/1995
1Jeff & Ray & Racal's Big Adventure11/04/1995
1A Sore Winner11/11/1995
1He's Making a List, Checking It Twice11/25/1995
1Foxworthy Family Feud12/16/1995
1Matt About You12/23/1995
1Clan of the Bare Caves01/06/1996
1Before You Say 'No' Just Hear Me Out01/13/1996
1DeeDee Day01/20/1996
1He Ain't Heavy, He's a Bully01/24/1996
1One Wedding and a Baby05/15/1996
2Where the Donuts Are Good, Not Great09/23/1996
2The List Is Strife09/30/1996
2The Poor Sportsmen of the Apocalypse10/07/1996
2My Dinner with Betty10/14/1996
2The Gift10/21/1996
2The Practical Joke10/28/1996
2Puppy Love Triangle11/11/1996
2Like Florus, Like Son11/18/1996
2The Thanksgiving Episode11/25/1996
2Merry Christmas, Y'All12/16/1996
2Feud for Thought01/06/1997
2Can't Teach an Old Dog New Tricks01/13/1997
2The Briarton Syndrome01/20/1997
2Jeff, You the Man02/03/1997
2Big Dogs02/17/1997
2Foxworthy Shall Rise Again03/03/1997
2Gone Fishin'03/10/1997
2Mooseface Loves Nuzzles03/17/1997
2The Good, the Bad and the Hairless04/07/1997
2Real Men04/14/1997
2Wrestling Opera04/28/1997 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
2Twister of Fate05/05/1997
2Field of Schemes05/05/1997