Police Surgeon

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Day Simon Locke Came to Dixion Mills09/13/1971
1Gun Point09/20/1971
1Walden Lost10/04/1971
1Death Is a Wanderer10/11/1971
1Where Are the Lucky Stars11/15/1971
1Children of Silence01/24/1972
1The Cortessa Rose04/02/1972
1Death Holds the Scales06/05/1972
2The Text According to Gracie10/09/1972
2No Place to Hide11/27/1972
2Requiem for a Canary01/29/1973
2Death in the Last Row02/12/1973
2Kill the Apple Tree03/19/1973
2Ten Kilos to Nowhere03/26/1973
3The Judas Goat of Ebony Street09/24/1973
3Star Witness10/01/1973
3Killing Favors10/08/1973
3Losers, Weepers10/15/1973
3A Very Quiet Street11/05/1973
3Portrait of Florenza02/11/1974
3Man Outside02/18/1974
3He Is Among Us09/07/1974
3An Equal Right to Die10/12/1974
4Fatal Deception10/31/1974