Follow the Sun

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Rage for Justice09/17/1961
1Cry Fraud09/24/1961
1The Highest Wall10/01/1961
1Journey Into Darkness10/08/1961
1The Woman Who Never Was10/15/1961
1Busman's Holiday10/22/1961
1Another Part of the Jungle10/29/1961
1The Longest Crap Game in History11/05/1961
1The Hunters11/12/196114
1Little Girl Lost11/19/1961
1Night Song11/26/1961
1The Primitive Clay12/03/1961
1Conspiracy of Silence12/10/1961
1The Far End of Nowhere12/17/1961
1Mele Kalikimaka to You12/24/1961
1The Girl from the Brandenburg Gate12/31/1961
1Chicago Style01/07/1962
1The Last of the Big Spenders01/14/1962
1Ghost Story01/21/1962
1Sergeant Kolchak Fades Away01/28/1962
1The Dumbest Blonde02/04/1962
1Annie Beeler's Place02/11/1962
1The Irresistible Miss Bullfinch02/18/1962
1A Choice of Weapons02/25/1962
1Marine of the Month03/04/1962
1The Inhuman Equation03/11/1962
1A Ghost in Her Gazebo03/18/1962
1Not Aunt Charlotte!03/25/1962
1Run, Clown, Run04/01/1962
1Chalk One Up for Johnny04/08/1962