Breaking Point

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Solo for B-Flat Clarinet09/16/1963
1Last Summer We Didn't Go Away09/23/1963
1Fire and Ice09/30/1963
1Bird and Snake10/07/1963
1There Are the Hip, and There Are the Square10/14/1963
1The Bull Roarer10/21/1963
1Crack in an Image10/28/1963
1A Pelican in the Wilderness11/04/1963
1And James Was a Very Small Snail11/11/1963
1Whatsoever Things I Hear11/18/1963
1Who Is Mimi, What Is She?12/02/1963
1Millions of Faces12/09/19635
1The Gnu, Now Almost Extinct12/16/1963
1Heart of Marble, Body of Stone12/23/1963
1Don't Cry, Baby, Don't Cry12/30/1963
1A Little Anger Is a Good Thing01/06/1964
1And If Thy Hand Offend Thee01/13/1964
1Better Than a Dead Lion01/20/1964
1A Land More Cruel01/27/1964
1No Squares in My Family Circle02/10/1964
1So Many Pretty Girls, So Little Time02/17/1964
1A Child of the Center Ring02/24/1964
1The Tides of Darkness03/02/1964
1The Summer House03/09/1964
1Shadow of a Starless Night03/16/1964
1Glass Flowers Never Drop Petals03/23/1964
1Never Trouble Trouble Till Trouble Troubles You03/30/1964
1Confounding Her Astronomers04/06/1964
1I, the Dancer04/20/1964
1My Hands Are Clean04/27/1964