SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Hot Pursuit06/07/197319
Nobody Said Frigate06/14/1973
Off Caps06/21/1973
Funny, They All Say That06/28/1973
The Drop07/05/1973
The Prize07/12/1973
Sub Smash07/19/1973
A Standing and Jumping War08/02/1973
Shoresides and Home08/09/1973
The Raid10/15/1974
Without Just Cause10/22/1974
Who Runs Across the Sea10/29/1974
The Immortal Enemy11/05/1974
One of Those Days11/12/1974
The Man from the Sea11/19/197414
Nothing to Starboard11/26/1974
Distant Waters12/03/1974
Away Seaboat's Crew12/10/1974
The Echo of Battle12/17/1974
And Wings of Gold01/06/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK10
What Are Friends For?01/13/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK8
Knight Errant01/20/1976
Hollow Man01/27/1976
Under the Surface02/03/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK119
Rough Run Home02/10/1976
All of One Company02/17/1976
Quiet Run Ashore02/24/1976 8:10 pmBBC1UK16
The Ides of Mark03/02/1976
The Buccaneer03/09/1976
Divert with Despatch03/16/1976
Heart of Oak03/23/1976
First Turn of the Screw03/30/1976
Wind Song01/04/19779
Singapore Incident01/11/1977 8:10 pmBBC1UK11
Diplomatic Package01/18/1977
The Girl from the Sea02/01/197714
A Matter of History02/08/1977
Man in Reserve02/22/1977
Fall from Grace03/01/1977
Jack Fell Down03/08/1977
Robertson Crusoe03/15/1977 8:10 pmBBC1UK10
Someone, Somewhere03/22/1977
Operation Sting-Ray03/29/1977