Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
End. Begin. All the Same.

Friday, 30th August 2019

Sigourney Weaver
The Myth-Speaker (voice)
Donna Kimball
Aughra (voice)
Kevin Clash
Aughra / The General / Librarian - puppeteer
Anya Taylor-Joy
Alice Dinnean
Brea / Bobb'N - puppeteer (voice)
Taron Egerton
Neil Sterenberg
Nathalie Emmanuel
Beccy Henderson
Deet / Bobb'N - puppeteer (voice)
Keegan Michael Key
The Ritual Master
Victor Yerrid
The Ritual Master / Mitjan - puppeteer
Benedict Wong
The General (voice)
Simon Pegg
The Chamberlain
Warrick Brownlow-Pike
The Chamberlain / Podling Servant #1 / Lath'N - puppeteer
The Collector
Helena Smee
The Collector / Mira / Seladon - puppeteer
Mark Hamill
The Scientist
Olly Taylor
The Scientist / Daudran - puppeteer
Jason Isaacs
The Emperor
Dave Chapman
The Emperor / Ordon / Gurjin - puppeteer
Harvey Fierstein
The Gourmand (voice)
Louise Gold
The Gourmand / Podling Servant #2 / All-Maudra / Maudra Argot - puppeteer (voice)
Alicia Vikander
Mira (voice)
Mark Strong
Ordon (voice)
Harris Dickinson
Gurjin (voice)
Toby Jones
Caitriona Balfe
Tavra (voice)
Gugu Mbatha-Raw
Seladon (voice)
Helena Bonham Carter
All-Maudra (voice)
Theo Ogundipe
The Sanctuary Tree (voice)
Dustin Demri-Burns
Daudran (voice)
Charlie Condou
Mitjan (voice)
James Dreyfus
Lath'N (voice)
Damian Farrell
Core - puppeteer
Katherine Smee
Core (voice) (as Kat Smee)
Stewart Clarke
Additional Roles (voice)
Barbara Drennan
Additional Roles (voice)
Isabella Laughland
Additional Roles (voice)
Omar Malik
Additional Roles (voice)
Sarah Beck Mather
Additional Roles (voice)
Jack Myers
Additional Roles (voice)
Irfan Shamji
Additional Roles (voice)