The Army Game
The Marshall's Baton

Tuesday, 18th October 1960

William Hartnell
CSM Percy Bullimore
Geoffrey Sumner
Maj. Upshot-Bagley
Harry Fowler
Cpl. 'Flogger' Hoskins
Michael Anthony
Captain Harbottle
Dick Emery
Pvt. 'Chubby' Catchpole
Mario Fabrizi
LCpl. 'Moosh' Merryweather
Ted Lune
Pvt. Len Bone
Roger Maxwell
Field Marshall Lord Blisterton
Frank Williams
Capt. Pocket
Ann Taylor
NAAFI girl