New Adventures of Robin Hood

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Rage of the Mongols01/13/19977
1Attack of the Vikings01/20/19977
1Robin and the Golden Arrow01/27/19979
1A Race Against Death02/03/19977
1A Price on His Soul02/10/19976
1Marion to the Rescue02/17/199710
1The Legend of Olwyn02/24/19978
1Witches of the Abbey03/03/199712
1The Arabian Knight03/10/19977
1The Birthday Trap03/17/199710
1Miracle at Avalon03/24/19977
1Dragon from the Sky03/31/19976
1Nightmare of the Magic Castle04/07/19975
2The Ultimate Army07/14/19977
2The Legion07/21/199710
2The Devil's Bride07/28/19975
2The Prey08/09/199711
2Bombs Away08/23/19975
2The Road to Royston08/30/19977
2The Mystery of Druid's Grove09/06/19977
2The Legend of the Amazons09/27/19978
2Outlaw Express10/04/19979
2The Sceptre10/11/19977
2Justice for All10/25/19976
2Percy's Ghost11/01/19978
2Your Land Is My Land11/08/19979
3First Love09/20/19987
3The Haunted Castle09/27/19986
3The Giant King10/04/19989
3Sword of the Samurai10/11/19987
3Vanishing Act10/25/19989
3The Hunter11/01/19985
3A Date with Destiny11/08/19987
3The Assassin11/22/199812
3Body and Soul11/29/19988
3Assault on Castle Dundeen12/06/19987
3The Auction12/13/19989