Peak Practice

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Sharp Practice05/10/199323
Growing Pains05/24/199315
Roses Around the Door05/31/199312
Impulsive Behaviour06/07/199320
Hope to Die06/14/199314
Listening Skills06/21/199314
Giddy Heights06/28/199315
In Good Faith03/01/199414
Old Habits03/08/199415
Love Thy Neighbour03/15/199413
Act of Remembrance03/22/199414
Enemy Within03/30/1994
Long Weekend04/06/1994
Perfect Love04/10/1994
Chance Encounter04/13/1994
Life Changes04/19/1994
Brave Face04/26/1994
Power Games05/17/1994
Happy Ever After05/24/1994
Light at the End of the Tunnel01/31/1995
Coming Out02/14/1995
Family Ties02/21/1995
Losing Out02/28/1995
To Have and to Hold03/07/1995
Fighting Chance03/14/1995
Ill Wind03/28/1995
A Normal Life04/04/1995
Walking Away04/11/1995
Bedside Manners04/18/1995
Giving Up04/25/1995
Nobody's Fault05/02/1995
Life and Soul05/09/1995
Other Lives05/16/1995
All Fall Down01/12/1998
Through a Glass Darkly01/19/199821
A Matter of Principle01/26/199811
The Good Son02/02/199817
Another Day of Life02/09/199824
A Change of View02/16/199813
Body and Soul02/23/199812
The Spinning Wheel03/02/199812
Glass Houses03/09/199814
The Ghost in the Machine03/16/199821
The Falling Sky03/23/1998
A Child I Dreamed03/30/199816
Two Things Stand Like Stone04/06/199817
Once in a Lifetime04/13/199829
Race Against Time01/05/199912
The Ties That Bind01/12/199915
Turn a Blind Eye01/19/199912
Comrades in Arms01/26/1999
Map of the Heart: Part 102/09/1999
Map of the Heart: Part 202/16/1999
Before the Lights Go Out02/23/1999
Fighting Chance03/02/1999
No Bounds03/09/1999
Take Her Back03/16/1999
Single Minded03/23/1999
The Nature of Things03/30/1999
Breaking Point09/14/1999
Eskimo Roll09/28/1999
Wood for the Trees10/05/1999
Buying Time10/12/1999
Change of Life10/19/1999
Close to Heaven: Part 111/02/1999
Close to Heaven: Part 211/09/1999
The First Stone11/16/1999
Hearts and Minds11/23/1999
Not Waving But Drowning11/30/1999
Moving On12/07/1999
New Beginnings12/14/1999
And Then There Were Two01/04/2000
Close to Home01/11/2000
Family Values01/18/2000
Letting Go01/25/2000
Language of the Eye02/01/2000
Once Too Often02/08/2000
Truth or Dare02/15/2000
A Test of Faith02/29/2000
Turning Tides03/07/2000
Faith, Hope & Love03/14/2000
Last Orders03/21/2000
Hopes and Dreams03/28/2000
For Love of the Child09/05/2000
Hit and Run09/12/2000
Skin Deep09/19/200013
On a Clear Day09/26/200010
Lonely Hearts: Part 110/31/2000
Lonely Hearts: Part 211/07/2000
Divided We Stand11/14/2000
Keeping Up the Act11/21/2000
Playing God11/28/2000
Walls of Jericho12/05/2000
Still Waters01/02/2001
Flesh and Blood01/09/2001
Win Some, Lose Some01/16/2001
Trust in Me01/23/2001
Together We Stand01/30/2001
Prisoners of the Past02/06/2001
Private Lives, Public Eye02/13/2001
Suffer the Little Children02/20/2001
Body Beautiful03/08/2001
Hidden Agendas03/15/2001
Blind Spot03/29/2001
Bad Medicine04/05/2001
Episode #12.110/25/2001
Episode #12.211/01/2001
Episode #12.311/08/2001
Episode #12.411/15/2001
Episode #12.511/22/2001
Episode #12.611/29/2001
Episode #12.712/06/2001
Episode #12.812/13/2001
Episode #12.901/03/2002
Episode #12.1001/10/2002
Episode #12.1101/17/2002
Episode #12.1201/24/2002
Episode #12.1301/30/2002