Lone Ranger

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Enter the Lone Ranger09/15/1949
1The Lone Ranger Fights On09/22/1949
1The Lone Ranger's Triumph09/29/1949
1The Legion of Old Timers10/06/1949
1Rustler's Hideout10/13/1949
1War Horse10/20/1949
1Pete and Pedro10/27/1949
1The Renegades11/03/1949
1The Tenderfeet11/10/1949
1High Heels11/17/1949
1Six Gun's Legacy11/24/1949
1Return of the Convict12/01/1949
1The Masked Rider12/05/1949
1Finders Keepers12/08/1949
1Old Joe's Sister12/22/1949
1Cannonball McKay12/29/1949
1The Man Who Came Back01/05/1950
1Outlaw Town01/12/1950
1Greed for Gold01/19/1950
1Man of the House01/26/1950
1Barnaby Boggs, Esquire02/02/1950
1Sheep Thieves02/09/1950
1Jim Tyler's Past02/16/1950
1The Man with Two Faces02/23/1950
1Buried Treasure03/02/1950
1Troubled Waters03/09/1950
1Gold Train03/16/1950
1Pay Dirt03/23/1950
1Billie the Great03/30/1950
1Never Say Die04/06/1950
1Gold Fever04/13/1950
1Death Trap04/20/1950
1Matter of Courage04/27/1950
1Rifles and Renegades05/04/1950
1Bullets for Ballots05/11/1950
1The Black Hat05/18/1950
1Devil's Pass05/25/1950
1Spanish Gold06/01/1950
1Damsels in Distress06/08/1950
1Man Without a Gun06/15/1950
1A Pardon for Curley06/22/1950
1Eye for an Eye06/29/1950
1Outlaw of the Plains07/06/19505
1White Man's Magic07/13/1950
1Trouble for Tonto07/20/1950
1Sheriff at Gunstock07/27/1950
1The Wrong Man08/03/1950
1The Beeler Gang08/10/1950
1The Star Witness08/17/1950
1The Black Widow08/24/1950
1The Whimsical Bandit08/31/1950
1Double Jeopardy09/07/1950
2Million Dollar Wallpaper09/14/1950
2Mission Bells09/21/1950
2Dead Man's Chest09/28/1950
2Outlaw's Revenge10/05/1950
2Danger Ahead10/12/1950
2Crime in Time10/19/1950
2Drink of Water10/26/1950
2Thieves' Money11/02/1950
2The Squire11/09/1950
2Masked Deputy11/16/1950
2Banker's Choice11/20/1950
2Desert Adventure11/30/1950
2Bad Medicine12/07/1950
2One Jump Ahead12/14/1950
2Lady Killer12/21/1950
2Paid in Full12/28/1950
2Letter of the Law01/04/1951
2Silent Voice01/11/1951
2The Outcast01/18/1951
2Mr. Trouble01/25/1951
2Behind the Law02/01/1951
2Trouble at Black Rock02/08/1951
2Two Gold Lockets02/15/1951
2The Hooded Men02/22/1951
2Friend in Need03/01/1951
3Outlaw's Son09/11/1952
3Outlaw Underground09/18/1952
3Special Edition09/25/1952
3Desperado at Large10/02/1952
3Through the Wall10/09/1952
3Jeb's Gold Mine10/16/1952
3Frame for Two10/23/1952
3Ranger in Danger10/30/1952
3Delayed Action11/06/1952
3The Map11/13/1952
3Trial by Fire11/20/1952
3Word of Honor11/27/1952
3Treason at Dry Creek12/04/1952
3The Condemned Man12/11/1952
3The New Neighbor12/18/1952
3Best Laid Plans12/25/1952
3Indian Charlie01/01/1953
3The Empty Strongbox01/08/1953
3Trader Boggs01/15/1953
3Bandits in Uniform01/22/1953
3The Godless Men01/29/1953
3The Devil's Bog02/05/1953
3Right to Vote02/12/1953
3The Sheriff's Son02/19/1953
3Tumblerock Law02/26/1953
3Sinner by Proxy03/05/1953
3A Stage for Mademoiselle03/12/1953
3Son by Adoption03/19/1953
3Mrs. Banker03/26/1953
3Trouble in Town04/02/1953
3Black Gold04/09/1953
3The Durango Kid04/16/1953
3The Deserter04/23/1953
3Embezzler's Harvest04/30/1953
3El Toro05/07/1953
3The Brown Pony05/14/1953
3Triple Cross05/21/1953
3Wake of War05/28/1953
3Death in the Forest06/04/1953
3Gentleman from Julesburg06/11/1953
3Hidden Fortune06/18/1953
3The Old Cowboy06/25/1953
3Woman from Omaha07/02/1953
3Gunpowder Joe07/09/1953
3The Midnight Rider07/16/1953
3Stage to Estacado07/23/1953
3The Perfect Crime07/30/1953
3The Ghost of Coyote Canyon08/06/1953
3Old Bailey08/13/1953
3Prisoner in Jeopardy08/20/1953
3Diamond in the Rough08/27/1953
3The Red Mark09/03/1953
4The Fugitive09/09/1954
4Message to Fort Apache09/23/1954
4The Frightened Woman09/30/1954
4Gold Town10/07/1954
4Six-Gun Sanctuary10/14/1954
4Outlaw's Trail10/21/1954
4Stage to Tishomingo10/28/1954
4Texas Draw11/04/1954
4Rendezvous at Whipsaw11/11/1954
4Dan Reid's Fight for Life11/18/1954
4A Broken Match12/02/1954
4Colorado Gold12/09/1954
4Homer with a High Hat12/16/1954
4Two for Juan Ringo12/23/1954
4The Globe12/30/1954
4Dan Reid's Sacrifice01/06/1955
4Enfield Rifle01/13/1955
4The School Story01/20/1955
4The Quiet Highwayman01/27/1955
4Heritage of Treason02/03/1955
4The Lost Chalice02/10/1955
4Code of the Pioneers02/17/1955
4The Law Lady02/24/1955
4Uncle Ed03/03/1955
4Jornada Del Muerto03/10/1955
4Sunstroke Mesa03/17/1955
4Sawtelle Saga's End03/24/1955
4The Too-Perfect Signature03/31/1955
4Trigger Finger04/07/1955
4The Tell-Tale Bullet04/14/1955
4False Accusations04/21/1955
4Gold Freight04/28/1955
4Wanted: The Lone Ranger05/05/1955
4The Woman in the White Mask05/12/1955
4Bounty Hunter05/19/1955
4Showdown at Sand Creek05/26/1955
4Heart of a Cheater06/09/1955
4The Swami06/16/1955
4Sheriff's Sale06/23/19556
4Six-Gun Artist06/30/1955
4Death Goes to Press07/07/1955
4Return of Dice Dawson07/14/1955
4Adventure at Arbuckle07/21/1955
4The Return07/28/1955
4Framed for Murder08/04/1955
4The Bait: Gold!08/18/1955
4The Sheriff's Wife08/25/19557
4Counterfeit Redskins09/01/1955
4One Nation, Indivisible09/08/1955
5The Wooden Rifle09/13/1956
5The Sheriff of Smoke Tree09/20/1956
5The Counterfeit Mask09/27/1956
5No Handicap10/04/1956
5The Cross of Santo Domingo10/11/1956
5White Hawk's Decision10/18/1956
5The Return of Don Pedro O'Sullivan10/25/1956
5Quarter Horse War11/08/1956
5The Letter Bride11/15/1956
5Hot Spell in Panamint11/22/1956
5The Twisted Track11/29/1956
5Decision: Chris McKeever12/06/1956
5Trouble at Tylerville12/13/1956
5Christmas Story12/20/1956
5Ghost Canyon12/27/1956
5Outlaw Masquerade01/03/1957
5The Avenger01/10/1957
5The Courage of Tonto01/17/1957
5Breaking Point01/24/1957
5A Harp for Hannah01/31/1957
5Message from Abe02/07/1957
5Code of Honor02/14/1957
5The Turning Point02/21/1957
5Dead Eye02/28/1957
5Clover in the Dust03/07/1957
5Slim's Boy03/14/1957
5Two Against Two03/21/1957
5Ghost Town Fury03/28/1957
5The Prince of Buffalo Gap04/04/1957
5The Law and Miss Aggie04/11/1957
5The Tarnished Star04/18/1957
5Mission for Tonto05/02/1957
5Journey to San Carlos05/09/1957
5The Banker's Son05/16/1957
5The Angel and the Outlaw05/23/1957
5Blind Witness05/30/1957
5Outlaws in Greasepaint06/06/1957