SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Murder in Montmarte10/31/1960
Unscheduled Departure11/07/1960
The Burglar's Wife11/14/1960 8:45 pmBBCUK11
The Revolver11/21/1960
The Old Lady11/28/1960
Liberty Bar12/05/196016
A Man of Quality12/12/1960
My Friend the Inspector12/19/1960
The Mistake12/26/1960
On Holiday01/02/1961
The Experts01/09/1961
The Cactus01/16/1961
The Children's Party01/23/1961
Shadow Play10/23/196114
Love from Felicie10/29/1961
The Simple Case10/30/1961
Death of a Butcher11/06/1961
The Winning Ticket11/13/1961
Inspector Lognon's Triumph11/20/1961
The Lost Sailor11/27/1961
The Golden Fleece12/04/1961
Raise Your Right Hand12/11/1961
The Liars12/18/1961
A Crime for Christmas12/25/1961
The Reluctant Witness01/01/1962 9:25 pmBBCUK16
The White Hat01/08/1962 9:25 pmBBCUK9
Murder on Monday01/15/1962
Voices from the Past09/24/1962
The Madman of Vervac10/01/1962
The Countess10/08/1962
The Wedding Guest10/15/1962
High Politics10/22/1962
The Dirty House11/05/1962 9:25 pmBBCUK16
The Crystal Ball11/12/196216
The Crooked Castle11/19/1962
Death in Mind11/26/1962
Seven Little Crosses12/03/1962
The Trap12/10/196281
The Amateurs12/17/1962
Poor Cecile!10/01/19639
The Fontenay Murders10/08/1963
The Lost Life10/15/19638
The Cellars of the Majestic10/22/1963
A Man Condemned10/29/1963
The Flemish Shop11/05/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK17
A Taste of Power11/12/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK
The Log of the Cap Fagnet11/19/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK12
The Judge's House11/26/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK9
Another World12/03/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK11
The Crime at Lock 1412/10/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK10
Peter the Lett12/17/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK12
Maigret's Little Joke12/24/1963 9:10 pmBBCUK