A. P. Herbert's Misleading Cases

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Negotiable Cow06/20/1967 7:30 pmBBC1UK9
Is a Golfer a Gentleman?06/27/1967 7:30 pmBBC1UK13
Port to Port07/04/1967 7:30 pmBBC1UK6
The Last Glass07/11/1967 7:30 pmBBC1UK12
The Whale Case07/18/1967 7:30 pmBBC1UK8
Is Britain a Free Country?07/25/1967 7:30 pmBBC1UK11
Over My Shoulder Goes One Case09/18/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
Skirting the Issue09/25/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
The Major and the Mynah10/02/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
Right of Way10/09/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
Ill Met by Sunlight10/16/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
The Tax on Virtue10/23/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
Who Gives This Woman10/30/1968 8:20 pmBBC1UK
The Usual Channel07/30/1971 8:30 pmBBC1UK
What is a Snail?08/06/1971 8:30 pmBBC1UK11
The Sitting Bird08/20/1971 8:30 pmBBC1UK
A Tiger in Your Bank08/27/1971 8:30 pmBBC1UK
How Free Is a Freeman?09/03/1971 8:30 pmBBC1UK
Regina Versus Sagittarius09/10/1971 8:30 pmBBC1UK