Queenie's Castle

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1We Humbly Beseech11/05/1970 7:10 pmITVUK1
The Great Divorce 11/12/19701
1The Great Debate11/12/1970
1They Also Served11/19/1970 7:05 pmITVUK1
1Just Good Friends11/26/19701
1Trial by Fury12/03/19701
1Unaccustomed as I Am12/10/19701
2Sweetness and Light06/03/1971 9:00 pmITVUK1
2The Ladykillers06/10/19711
2The Breadwinner06/17/1971 9:00 pmITVUK6
2Industrial Relations06/24/19711
2On the Wagon07/01/19718
2Castles in the Air07/08/1971 9:00 pmMidlandsUK7
3The Prowler08/01/19721
3New Broom08/08/19721
3The One That Got Away08/15/19721
3England Expects08/22/19721
3Mr Faintheart08/29/19721
3The Patter of Tiny Feet09/05/19721