Mystery and Imagination

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Lost Stradivarius01/29/1966UK10
1The Body Snatcher02/05/196610:05 pmITVUK10
1The Fall of the House of Usher02/12/196610:05 pmITVUK6
1The Open Door02/19/196610:05 pmITVUK11
1The Tractate Middoth02/26/196610:05 pmITVUK131
1Lost Hearts03/05/196610:05 pmITVUK8
1The Canterville Ghost03/12/196610:05 pmITVUK10
2Room 1310/22/196610:15 pmITVUK7
2The Beckoning Shadow10/29/196610:15 pmITVUK12
2The Flying Dragon11/05/1966UK11
2The Phantom Lover11/19/196610:15 pmITVUK7
3Casting the Runes03/25/1968UK
3The Listener03/30/1968UK
3A Place of One's Own04/06/1968UK
3The Devil's Piper04/13/1968UK
3The Tell-Tale Heart04/20/1968UK
3Feet Foremost06/29/1968UK8
4Uncle Silas11/05/1968UK7
4Dracula11/18/1968 8:30 pmITVUK1615
5The Suicide Club02/09/1970UK5
5Sweeney Todd02/16/1970 8:30 pmITVUK8
5Curse of the Mummy02/23/1970 8:30 pmITVUK5