Out of the Unknown

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
No Place Like Earth10/04/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK12
Counterfeit Man10/11/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK11
Stranger in the Family10/18/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK12
The Dead Past10/25/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK6
Time in Advance11/01/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK13
Come Buttercup, Come Daisy, Come...?11/08/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK10
Sucker Bait11/15/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK14
The Fox and the Forest11/22/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK13
Andover and the Android11/29/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK13
Some Lapse of Time12/06/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK10
Thirteen to Centaurus12/13/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK1813
The Midas Plague12/20/1965 8:00 pmBBC2UK17
The Machine Stops10/06/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK4
Frankenstein Mark 210/13/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK9
Lambda 110/20/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK14
Level Seven10/27/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK10
Second Childhood11/10/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK9
The World in Silence11/17/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK10
The Eye11/24/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK9
Tunnel Under the World12/01/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK6
The Fastest Draw12/08/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK5
Too Many Cooks12/15/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK7
Walk's End12/22/1966 9:35 pmBBC2UK12
Satisfaction Guaranteed12/29/1966 9:30 pmBBC2UK7
The Prophet01/01/196710:05 pmBBC2UK11
Immortality Inc01/07/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK12
Liar!01/14/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK124
The Last Lonely Man01/21/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK11
Beach Head01/28/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK4
Something in the Cellar02/04/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK9
Random Quest02/11/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK11
The Naked Sun02/18/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK15
The Little Black Bag02/25/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK15
1+1=1.503/04/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK15
The Fosters03/11/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK12
Target Generation03/18/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK8
The Yellow Pill03/25/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK6
Get Off My Cloud04/01/1969 9:05 pmBBC2UK8
Taste of Evil04/21/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK3
To Lay a Ghost04/28/1971 9:10 pmBBC2UK6
This Body Is Mine05/05/1971 9:10 pmBBC2UK10
Deathday05/12/1971 9:10 pmBBC2UK10
The Sons and Daughters of Tomorrow05/19/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK8
Welcome Home05/26/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK9
The Last Witness06/02/197110:00 pmBBC2UK8
The Man in My Head06/09/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK9
The Chopper06/16/197110:10 pmBBC2UK4
The Uninvited06/23/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK7
The Shattered Eye06/30/1971 9:20 pmBBC2UK9