SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Pilot08/15/197210:30 pmITVUK1413
Missing On Voyage06/25/1973 6:40 pmITVUK1212
Knife in the Back07/02/1973 6:40 pmITVUK1212
Crime After a Fashion07/09/1973 6:40 pmITVUK1616
Did He Fall or Was He Pushed07/16/1973 6:40 pmITVUK
Dead Likeness07/23/1973 6:40 pmITVUK6
Happy New Year07/30/1973UK7
The Last Act06/24/1974UK1
It's Quicker by Train07/01/1974UK5
The Final Chapter07/08/1974UK3
Goodbye Sarge07/15/1974UK3
The Art of Theft07/22/1974UK8
Teddy Bear's Picnic07/29/1974UK
A Piece of Cake12/26/1974UK
Portrait in Black07/14/1975UK5
Final Drive07/21/1975UK
Pop Goes The Weasel07/28/1975 6:45 pmITVUK1313
Evidence of Death08/04/1975UK
Nothing to Declare08/11/1975UK
Death at the Top08/18/1975UK
Too Many Cooks08/25/1975UK
Worth Dying For09/01/1975UK
Fly Me, I'm Dead09/08/1975 6:45 pmITVUK
Beware, Wet Paint09/15/1975UK
Dead Grass06/28/1976UK
Future Imperfect07/05/1976UK
Time to Dye07/12/1976UK
Final Verdict07/19/1976UK
A Bad Habit07/26/1976UK
A Deadly Tan08/02/1976UK
Dead Ball08/09/1976UK
Episode #5.106/13/1977UK
Episode #5.206/20/1977UK
The Rajah's Ruby06/27/1977UK
The Village Fete07/04/1977UK
No Happy Returns07/11/1977 6:45 pmITVUK27
The Q43 Experiment07/18/1977UK
Last Tango in Tooting07/25/1977UK
All Part of the Service04/03/1978 6:45 pmITVUK5
Which Eye, Jack?04/10/1978UK14
Diamonds Are Almost Forever04/17/1978UK
Before Your Very Eyes04/24/1978UK
A Bad Sign05/01/1978UK
Adieu Monsieur Chips05/08/1978UK
A Safe Way to Die05/15/1978UK
Final Trumpet05/22/1978UK
Instant Coffee06/05/1978UK
A Dead Cert06/12/1978UK
Underneath the Archers06/19/1978 6:45 pmITVUK5
Which Way Did he Go?06/26/1978UK