Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Night Shift09/27/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Walls Came Tumbling Down10/04/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Fly, Shadow10/11/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Barbara Bowers Story10/18/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Dr. Lillian10/25/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1A Private Room11/01/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Prisoner11/08/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1A Strange and Distant Place11/15/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Two Black Candles11/22/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Lady Made of Stone11/29/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Frieda12/06/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Soft Touch12/13/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Image of Angela12/27/1962 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1A Difference of Years01/03/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Root of Violence01/10/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Many a Sullivan01/17/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Night Sounds01/24/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Third Generation02/07/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Life02/14/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Circle of Choice02/21/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Perfect Nurse02/28/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Thunder of Ernie Bass03/07/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1The Saturday Evening of Time03/14/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1A Question of Mercy03/21/196310:00 pmCBSUSA63
1Party Girl03/28/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1A Dark World04/11/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1You Could Die Laughing04/18/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Choice Among Wrongs05/02/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Express Stop from Lenox Avenue05/09/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Bitter Pill05/23/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1Field of Battle05/30/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
1They Are as Lions06/06/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2No Score09/26/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2Show Just Cause Why You Should Weep10/03/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2Escape Route10/10/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Gift10/17/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2Strike10/24/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Horn of Plenty10/31/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Helping Hand11/07/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2Ordeal11/14/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Guilt of Molly Kane11/21/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Unwanted11/28/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2Disaster Call12/05/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2To Spend, to Give, to Want12/12/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Witch of the East Wing12/19/196310:00 pmCBSUSA
2Rally Round My Comrades12/26/196310:00 pmCBSUSA6
2The Seeing Heart01/02/196410:00 pmCBSUSA4
2Credo01/09/196410:00 pmCBSUSA10
2The Rainbow Ride01/16/196410:00 pmCBSUSA7
2The Intern Syndrome01/23/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2Is There Room for Edward?01/30/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Roamer02/06/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2Nurse Is a Feminine Noun02/13/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Imperfect Prodigy02/20/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2For the Mice and the Rabbits02/27/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2Climb a Broken Ladder03/12/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Forever Child03/19/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2A Kind of Loving04/02/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Leopard Killer04/09/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
Gismo on the EEG04/16/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Human Transaction04/23/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2To All My Friends on Shore05/07/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2White on White05/14/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2A Postcard from Yucatan05/21/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Bystanders05/28/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2Where Park Runs into Vreeland06/11/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Warrior06/18/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
2The Love of a Smart Operator06/25/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3Once Bitten09/22/196410:00 pmCBSUSA5
3The Prisoner: Part 109/29/196410:00 pmCBSUSA10
3The Prisoner: Part 210/06/196410:00 pmCBSUSA10
3The Respect of One for Another10/13/196410:00 pmCBSUSA7
3No Shadow Where There Is No Sun10/20/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3Hildie10/27/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3The Outpost11/10/196410:00 pmCBSUSA7
3The Family Resemblance11/17/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3Time for You and Time for Me11/24/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3So Some Girls Play the Cello12/01/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3Rites of Spring12/08/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3Next Stop, Valhalla12/15/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3The Skill in These Hands12/22/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3A Messenger to Everyone12/29/196410:00 pmCBSUSA
3The Patient Nurse01/12/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3A Couple of Dozen Tiny Pills01/19/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3A Question of Murder01/26/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3Night of the Witch02/02/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3Sixteen Hours to Chicago02/09/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3Act of Violence02/23/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3A Dangerous Silence03/02/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3Where There's Smoke03/09/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3The Politician03/16/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3The April Thaw of Doctor Mai03/30/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3Threshold04/06/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3A3984604/20/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3The Witnesses04/27/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3The Heroine05/04/196510:00 pmCBSUSA
3An Unweeded Garden05/11/196510:00 pmCBSUSA