Amos 'n Andy

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Kingfish Gets Drafted06/28/1951USA11
1Kingfish's Secretary07/05/1951USA
1The Young Girl's Mother07/12/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Rare Coin07/19/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1Kingfish Has a Baby07/26/1951CBSUSA
1Counterfeiters Rent Basement08/02/1951CBSUSA
1Sapphire Disappears08/09/1951CBSUSA
1The Winslow Woman08/16/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Gun08/23/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1Call Lehigh 4-990008/30/1951CBSUSA
1Leroy Lends a Hand09/06/1951CBSUSA
1The Fur Coat09/13/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1Jewelry Store Robbery09/20/1951CBSUSA
1Kingfish's Last Friend09/27/1951CBSUSA
1Andy Buys a House10/04/1951CBSUSA
1Amos Helps Out10/11/1951CBSUSA
1Getting Mama Married: Part 110/18/1951CBSUSA
1Getting Mama Married: Part 210/25/1951CBSUSA
1The Happy Stevenses11/01/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1Traffic Violation11/08/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1Quo Vadis11/15/1951CBSUSA
1The Diner11/22/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Turkey Dinner11/29/1951 8:30 pmCBSUSA
1Ready-Made Family12/06/1951CBSUSA
1Andy Gets a Telegram12/27/1951CBSUSA
2The Piggy Bank07/10/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Sapphire's Mysterious Admirer07/24/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Eyeglass08/07/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Broken Clock08/21/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA104
2The Boarder09/04/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Engagement Ring09/18/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Kingfish Sells a Lot10/16/1952CBSUSA
2The Racehorse10/30/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Cousin Effie's Will11/13/1952CBSUSA
2The Antique Shop12/11/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA9
2The Christmas Story12/25/1952 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Birthday Card01/08/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Ballet Tickets01/22/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Andy Gets Married02/05/1953CBSUSA
2Leroy's Suits02/19/1953CBSUSA
2Seeing Is Believing03/03/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Andy Falls in Love with an Actress03/19/1953CBSUSA11
2Superfine Brush04/02/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Kingfish at the Ball Game04/16/1953CBSUSA
2The Kingfish Finds His Future04/30/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Sapphire's Sister05/14/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
2Mr. Jackson Comes to Town05/28/1953CBSUSA
2The Adoption06/11/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
3Andy Goes into Business10/06/1953CBSUSA
3The Income Tax Show10/13/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA9
3Vacation Show10/20/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Lodge Brothers Complain10/27/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Kingfish Buys a Chair11/03/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
3The New Neighbors11/10/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Classified Ad11/24/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Light Blue Car12/01/1953 8:30 pmCBSUSA