SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Disneyland Story10/27/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Alice in Wonderland11/03/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Prairie/Seal Island11/10/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Donald Duck Story11/17/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1So Dear to My Heart11/24/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1A Story of Dogs12/01/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Operation Undersea12/08/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Davy Crockett: Indian Fighter12/15/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1A Present for Donald12/22/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Beaver Valley/Cameras in Africa12/29/1954 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Treasure Island: Part 101/05/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Treasure Island: Part 201/12/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Monsters of the Deep01/19/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Davy Crockett Goes to Congress01/26/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Wind in the Willows02/02/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1A Progress Report/Nature's Half Acre02/09/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Cavalcade of Songs02/16/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Davy Crockett at the Alamo02/23/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1From Aesop to Hans Christian Andersen03/02/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1Man in Space03/09/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
1The Pre-Opening Report from Disneyland/A Tribute to Mickey Mouse07/13/1955USA
2Dumbo09/14/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Behind the True-Life Cameras/Olympic Elk09/21/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Jiminy Cricket Presents Bongo09/28/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2People and Places: Tiburon, Sardinia, Morocco/Icebreakers10/05/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Adventures of Mickey Mouse10/12/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Story of the Silly Symphony10/19/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Legend of Sleepy Hollow10/26/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Story of Robin Hood: Part 111/02/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Story of Robin Hood: Part 211/09/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Davy Crockett's Keelboat Race11/16/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Story of the Animated Drawing11/30/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Goofy Success Story12/07/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Davy Crockett and the River Pirates12/14/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Man and the Moon12/28/1955 7:30 pmABCUSA
2When Knighthood Was in Flower: Part 101/04/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2When Knighthood Was in Flower: Part 201/11/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2A Tribute to Joel Chandler Harris01/18/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2A Day in the Life of Donald Duck02/01/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Survival in Nature02/08/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Our Unsung Villains02/15/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2A Trip Thru Adventureland/Water Birds02/29/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2On Vacation03/07/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Stormy, the Thoroughbred03/14/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Goofy Sports Story03/21/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Where Do the Stories Come From?04/04/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Behind the Scenes with Fess Parker05/30/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Antarctica: Past and Present09/12/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3The Great Cat Family09/19/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Searching for Nature's Mysteries09/26/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Rob Roy: Part 110/03/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Rob Roy: Part 210/10/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Goofy's Cavalcade of Sports10/17/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Behind the Cameras in Lapland/The Alaskan Eskimo10/24/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3The Plausible Impossible10/31/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Cameras in Samoa/The Holland Story11/07/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Along the Oregon Trail11/14/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3At Home with Donald Duck11/21/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Pluto's Day12/12/1956 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Your Host, Donald Duck01/16/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Our Friend the Atom01/23/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3All About Magic01/30/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Tricks of Our Trade02/13/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3The Crisler Story/Prowlers of the Everglades02/27/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Man in Flight03/06/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3The Adventure Story03/20/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Donald's Award03/27/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Disneyland, the Park/Pecos Bill04/03/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3People of the Desert04/10/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3More About the Silly Symphonies04/17/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3The Yellowstone Story/Bear Country05/01/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3The Liberty Story05/29/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Antarctica: Operation Deepfreeze06/05/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Fourth Anniversary Show09/11/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA243
4Four Fabulous Characters09/18/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Adventure in Wildwood Heart09/25/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Saga of Andy Burnett: Andy's Initiation10/02/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Saga of Andy Burnett: Andy's First Chore10/09/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Saga of Andy Burnett: Andy's Love Affair10/16/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Duck for Hire10/23/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Adventures in Fantasy11/06/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4To the South Pole for Science11/13/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Best Doggoned Dog in the World11/20/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4How to Relax11/27/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Mars and Beyond12/04/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Horse of the West12/11/1957 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Faraway Places: High, Hot, and Wet: Siam01/01/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Saludos Amigos01/08/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Donald's Weekend01/15/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Littlest Outlaw: Part 101/22/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Littlest Outlaw: Part 201/29/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Saga of Andy Burnett: The Land of Enemies02/26/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Saga of Andy Burnett: White Man's Medicine03/05/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4The Saga of Andy Burnett: The Big Council03/12/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Magic and Music03/19/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4An Adventure in the Magic Kingdom04/09/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Four Tales on a Mouse04/16/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4An Adventure in Art04/30/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
4Magic Highway U.S.A.05/14/1958 7:30 pmABCUSA
5The Nine Lives of Elfego Baca10/03/1958 8:00 pmABCUSA
5The Pigeon That Worked a Miracle10/10/1958 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Four Down and Five Lives to Go10/17/1958 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Rusty and the Falcon10/24/1958 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Texas John Slaughter10/31/1958 8:00 pmABCUSA