Saturday Spectacular

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Eric Sykes Presents Peter Sellers01/05/1957 9:00 pmITVUK2
Eric Sykes Presents Peter Sellers01/12/1957 9:00 pmITVUK2
Episode03/12/1960 8:00 pmITVUK5
The Cliff Richard Show03/19/1960 8:00 pmITVUK3
The David Whitfield Show03/26/1960 8:00 pmITVUK4
The Cliff Richard Show05/21/19601
The Roy Castle Show06/04/1960 8:00 pmITVUK1
Episode07/09/1960 7:55 pmITVUK1
The Jean Carroll Show07/16/1960 7:55 pmITVUK1
The Cliff Richard Show07/30/1960 7:55 pmITVUK1
Snow White on Ice02/11/1961 7:40 pmITVUK