Boy Meets Girl

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Goodnight Pelican08/04/1967 9:05 pmBBC1UK10
There Was I, Waiting...!08/11/1967UK8
The Raging Moon08/18/1967 9:05 pmBBC1UK5
Flight of the Kingfisher08/25/1967UK14
A High-Pitched Buzz09/01/1967UK12
Matters of Honour09/08/1967UK13
The Young Visitors09/15/1967UK11
Love with a Few Hairs09/22/1967 9:05 pmBBC1UK14
Long After Summer10/06/196710:25 pmBBC1UK7
The Colour of Evening10/25/1968UK4
The Miracle Summer11/01/1968UK6
Where Have All the Ghosts Gone?11/08/1968UK3
The Enchanted Shore11/15/1968UK5
Purposes of Love11/22/1968UK5
Easy on the Clutch11/29/1968UK5
Up at the Villa12/06/1968UK7
Curtain Fall12/13/1968UK3
One, Two, Sky's Blue07/21/1969 9:10 pmBBC1UK7
Portrait Of Jennie07/28/1969 9:35 pmBBC1UK8
The Eye of Heaven08/04/1969UK6
A Name in Lights08/11/1969 9:05 pmBBC1UK9
Across the Frontier08/18/1969UK8
Once in Every Lifetime08/25/1969UK7