Union Pacific

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Haunted Hills04/27/1958
The Challenge05/04/1958
The Dale Incident05/11/1958
Payroll to Cheyenne05/18/1958
Indian Territory05/25/1958
Pawnee Bill06/01/1958
Yesterday's Killer06/08/1958
DeKett Territory06/15/1958
The End of the Track06/22/1958
The Bridge at Devil's Canyon06/29/1958
Patterns for Revenge07/13/1958
19 to Cheyenne07/27/1958
Lost Boy08/03/19584
The Charming Rustler08/10/1958
The Surveyor08/17/1958
Supply Train08/24/1958
The Choice08/31/1958
The Bullock Incident09/07/1958
The Impractical Joker09/14/1958
Incident at Bitter Creek09/28/1958
Medicine Show10/05/1958
The Cheyenne Incident10/17/1958
Ten to a Rail10/24/1958
The Roadblock10/31/1958
Railroad Doctor11/14/1958
Prison Camp11/21/1958
Ring of Iron11/28/1958
The Glass Bullet12/05/1958
Help Wanted12/12/1958
The Wedding12/26/1958
Iron West01/24/1959
To the Death06/13/1959