Armchair Mystery Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Eye Witness06/05/196010:00 pmITVUK12
Flag Fall06/12/1960
The Case of Paul Danek06/19/196010:00 pmITVUK7
Toff and Fingers07/03/1960
Flight from Treason07/10/1960
Web of Deceit07/24/1960
False Witness08/07/1960
The Man with a Feather in His Hat08/21/1960
Cul de sac08/28/1960
The Dummy09/04/1960
Time Out of Mind07/19/1964
The Blackmailing of Mr S07/26/1964 9:35 pmITVUK5
The Lonely Crime08/09/1964 9:35 pmITVUK4
The Last Coach08/16/1964
Admirer at Number Eight08/30/1964
You Must Be Virginia?09/06/1964
The Last Reunion05/09/19654
Licence to Murder05/16/1965
The Hunter06/06/1965
Man and Mirror06/13/1965
Time and Mr Madingley06/27/1965
The Welcome07/04/1965
That Finishing Touch07/18/1965
The Lodger07/25/1965
The Madam08/08/1965
The Challenge08/15/1965
Wake a Stranger08/29/1965
Charlie Never Warned Us09/05/1965
Ask Any Neighbour09/19/1965
The Stairway09/26/1965