First Night

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Strain09/22/1963UK
The Road09/29/1963UK
The Initiation10/06/1963UK
Funny Noises with Their Mouths10/20/1963UK
The Youngest Profession10/27/1963UK
Do Me No Favours11/10/1963 8:45 pmBBCUK16
The Dawn11/17/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK12
The Way with Reggie11/24/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK12
Sticks12/01/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK13
Menace12/08/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK9
A Local Boy12/15/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK7
It's All Lovely12/22/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK6
The One Night of the Year12/29/1963 9:00 pmBBCUK4
Day of the Drongo01/04/1964 9:40 pmBBCUK5
Stray Cats and Empty Bottles01/11/1964 9:45 pmBBCUK8
All Things Bright and Beautiful01/18/1964 9:45 pmBBCUK10
Maggie01/25/1964 9:40 pmBBCUK6
The Bedmakers02/01/1964UK
Land of My Dreams02/08/1964 9:00 pmBBCUK4
The Scapegoat02/15/1964 9:20 pmBBC1UK3
The Rock Pool02/22/1964 9:25 pmBBC1UK4
Laughter from the Whitehall: Trial and Error02/29/1964 8:10 pmBBC1UK
The Happy Ones03/07/1964 9:40 pmBBC1UK
My One True Love03/14/1964 9:35 pmBBC1UK3
Ted's Cathedral03/28/196410:05 pmBBC1UK
Goodbye, Gloria, Goodbye04/04/1964 9:45 pmBBC1UK
The Second Wall04/11/1964 9:25 pmBBC1UK8
How Many Angels04/18/1964 9:40 pmBBC1UK3
Hunt the Man04/25/1964 9:45 pmBBC1UK5
Captain Rubian05/02/196410:00 pmBBC1UK3
The Improbable Mr. Claybill05/09/1964 9:55 pmBBC1UK9