On the Rocks

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Old Fish, New Fish09/11/197513
To Catch a Thief09/18/19757
The Wagers of Sin09/25/19757
The Legacy10/02/1975
Mr. Lonelyhearts10/09/197510
Peace and Quiet10/23/1975
Dear John10/30/1975
Sullivan's Finest Hour11/13/19759
Homesick Blues11/20/1975
The Great Escape11/27/19757
The High and the Mighty: Part 112/04/1975
The High and the Mighty: Part 212/11/1975
Friendly Persuasion12/18/1975
The Underground Movement: Part 101/08/1976
The Underground Movement: Part 201/12/1976
A Test of Character01/19/1976
Testing, Testing01/26/1976
Free and Clear02/09/1976
High Noon02/16/1976
The Desperate Hours02/23/19767
I'll Never Forget What's Her Name03/29/1976