Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman01/01/199316
The Visitor01/09/199318
Law of the Land01/16/199324
The Healing01/23/199321
Bad Water02/06/199320
The Great American Medicine Show02/13/199321
A Cowboy's Lullaby02/20/1993
Running Ghost02/27/1993
The Prisoner03/13/1993
Happy Birthday03/27/1993
Rite of Passage04/10/1993
The Operation05/08/1993
The Secret05/15/1993
The Race09/25/1993
The Incident11/06/1993
Saving Souls11/13/1993
Where the Heart Is: Part 111/20/1993
Giving Thanks11/27/1993
Best Friends12/04/1993
Sully's Choice12/11/1993
Mike's Dream: A Christmas Tale12/18/1993
Crossing the Line01/01/1994
The Offering01/08/1994
The Circus01/15/1994
Another Woman01/22/1994
Orphan Train01/29/199415
Father's Day01/30/1994
Buffalo Soldiers02/05/1994
Luck of the Draw03/05/1994
Life and Death03/12/199413
The First Circle03/26/1994
Just One Lullaby04/09/1994
The Abduction: Part 104/30/1994
The Campaign05/07/1994
The Man in the Moon05/14/1994
Return Engagement: Part 105/21/1994
The Train09/24/1994
Fathers and Sons10/01/1994
Cattle Drive: Part 110/08/1994
Cattle Drive: Part 210/15/1994
The Library10/22/1994
Halloween II10/29/1994
The Washington Affair: Part 111/05/1994
Money Trouble11/12/1994
Ladies' Night: Part 111/26/1994
Ladies' Night: Part 212/03/1994
A First Christmas12/10/1994
Indian Agent01/07/1995
The End of the World01/14/1995
Pike's Peace01/28/199514
Cooper vs. Quinn: Part 102/04/1995
What Is Love?02/11/199513
Things My Father Never Taught Me02/18/1995
Baby Outlaws02/25/1995
Bone of Contention03/11/1995
Permanence of Change04/08/199511
Washita: Part 104/29/1995
Sully's Recovery05/06/1995
Ready or Not05/13/1995
For Better or Worse: Part 105/20/1995
A New Life09/23/1995
Traveling All-Stars09/30/1995
Mothers and Daughters10/07/1995
Brother's Keeper10/14/1995
Halloween III10/28/1995
Dorothy's Book11/04/1995
Promises, Promises11/11/1995
The Expedition: Part 111/18/1995
One Touch of Nature11/25/1995
Hell on Wheels12/09/1995
Fifi's First Christmas12/16/1995
Change of Heart01/06/1996
Tin Star01/13/1996
If You Love Someone...01/20/1996
The Iceman Cometh01/27/1996
Dead or Alive: Part 102/03/1996
Dead or Alive: Part 202/10/1996
Deal with the Devil02/17/1996
Eye for an Eye02/24/1996
Hearts and Minds03/09/1996
Woman of the Year04/06/1996
Last Chance04/13/1996
Fear Itself04/27/1996
One Nation05/04/1996
When a Child Is Born: Part 105/11/1996
When a Child Is Born: Part 205/18/1996
Runaway Train09/21/1996
Having It All09/28/1996
All That Glitters...10/12/1996
Los Americanos10/19/1996
Last Dance10/26/1996
Right or Wrong11/02/1996
Remember Me11/09/1996
The Tempest11/23/1996
Separate But Equal12/07/1996
A Place to Die12/14/1996
Season of Miracles12/21/1996
The Dam01/11/1997
Farewell Appearance01/25/1997
The Most Fatal Disease02/01/1997
Colleen's Paper02/08/1997
Between Friends/A House Divided: Part 102/15/1997
The Body Electric04/05/1997
Before the Dawn04/12/1997
Starting Over04/26/1997
His Father's Son05/03/1997
Moment of Truth: Part 105/10/199714
Moment of Truth: Part 205/17/199715
Reason to Believe09/27/1997
All That Matters10/04/1997
A Matter of Conscience10/11/1997
The Comfort of Friends10/18/1997
Wave Goodbye10/25/1997
A Place Called Home11/01/1997
Lead Me Not11/08/1997
A Time to Heal: Part 111/15/1997
A Time to Heal: Part 211/22/1997
Civil Wars12/06/1997
Safe Passage12/12/1997
Point Blank02/28/1998
Seeds of Doubt03/07/1998
Seven Kinds of Lonely03/21/1998
Life in the Balance04/04/199811
Happily Ever After04/11/1998
Legend II: Vengeance04/25/1998
To Have and to Hold05/02/1998
The Fight05/09/1998
A New Beginning05/16/1998