T.H.E. Cat

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
To Kill a Priest09/16/19669
Payment Overdue09/30/1966
Little Arnie from Long Ago10/14/1966
None to Weep, None to Mourn10/21/1966
Moment of Truth10/28/1966
Marked for Death11/04/1966
Crossing at Destino Bay11/18/1966
To Bell T.H.E. Cat11/25/1966
Curtains for Miss Winslow12/02/1966
King of Limpets12/09/19669
The System12/16/1966
The Canary Who Lost His Voice12/23/1966
The Ring of Anasis12/30/1966
Queen of Diamonds, Knave of Hearts01/06/1967
A Hot Place to Die01/13/1967
A Slight Family Trait01/20/1967
If Once You Fail01/27/1967
Design for Death02/03/1967
Matter Over Mind02/10/1967
The Blood-Red Night02/17/1967
The Ninety Percent Blues02/24/1967
The Long Chase03/10/1967
Twenty-One and Out03/24/1967