Science Fiction Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Time Is Just a Place04/15/1955
No Food for Thought04/22/1955
Out of Nowhere04/29/1955
Stranger in the Desert05/13/1955
Sound of Murder05/20/1955
Spider Inc.06/03/1955
Death at Two A.M.06/10/1955
Conversation with an Ape06/17/1955
Marked 'Danger'06/24/1955
Hour of Nightmare07/01/1955
The Strange Dr. Lorenz07/15/1955
100 Years Young07/22/1955
The Frozen Sound07/29/1955
The Stones Began to Move08/12/1955
The Lost Heartbeat08/19/1955
The World Below08/26/1955
Barrier of Silence09/09/1955
The Negative Man09/16/1955
Dead Reckoning09/23/1955
A Visit from Dr. Pliny09/30/1955
Dead Storage10/07/1955
The Strange People at Pecos10/14/1955
The Human Equation10/21/1955
Target Hurricane10/28/1955
The Water Maker11/04/1955
The Unexplored11/11/1955
The Hastings Secret11/18/1955
Postcard from Barcelona11/25/1955
Friend of a Raven12/02/1955
Beyond Return12/09/1955
Before the Beginning12/16/1955
The Long Day12/23/1955
Project 4401/06/1956
Are We Invaded?01/20/1956
Operation Flypaper02/03/1956
The Other Side of the Moon02/17/1956
Signals from the Heart04/06/1956
The Long Sleep04/13/1956
Who Is This Man?04/20/1956
The Green Bomb04/27/1956
When a Camera Fails05/04/1956
Bullet Proof05/11/1956
The Flicker05/18/1956
The Unguided Missile05/25/1956
End of Tomorrow06/01/1956
The Mind Machine06/08/1956
The Missing Waveband06/15/1956
The Human Experiment06/22/1956
The Man Who Didn't Know06/29/1956
The Phantom Car07/20/1956
Beam of Fire07/27/1956
Legend of Crater Mountain08/03/1956
Living Lights08/10/1956
The Throwback08/24/1956
The Miracle of Dr. Dove08/31/1956
One Thousand Eyes09/07/1956
Brain Unlimited09/14/1956
Death at My Fingertips09/21/1956
Sound That Kills09/28/1956
Survival in Box Canyon10/12/1956
The Voice10/26/1956
Three Minute Mile11/09/1956
The Last Barrier11/16/1956
Signals from the Moon11/23/1956
Doctor Robot11/30/1956
The Human Circuit12/07/1956
Sun Gold12/14/1956
The Miracle Hour12/28/1956
Killer Tree01/04/1957
Gravity Zero01/11/195755
The Magic Suitcase01/25/1957
Bolt of Lightning02/01/1957
The Strange Lodger02/08/1957